Home > About NLS >Departments
Image: Departments two seagulls



Director Jackie Thresher jthresher@nassaulibrary.org
Assistant Director Elizabeth Olesh eolesh@nassaulibrary.org
Database Management Michele Zwierski mzwierski@nassaulibrary.org
Online Services & Technology Marianne Malagon mmalagon@nassaulibrary.org
Finance/Personnel Jan Heinlein heinlein@nassaulibrary.org
Outreach Services Andrea Snyder asnyder@nassaulibrary.org
Youth Services Renee McGrath rmcgrath@nassaulibrary.org


Link: NLS homepage
Link: Visit Your library
Link: Your Library's Databases
Link: Member Libaray Catalog
 



Bobby Approved (v 3.2)
http://www.nassaulibrary.org/policy/departments.htm